I’m Back

There hasn’t been much going on lately to blog about except this. My aloe vera plant has a new stem with what looks like a blossom. I’ve never had a blossom on an aloe before.

A few weeks later.

Almost taller than my pine trees!!

I had to stake it up.

First little blossom.

I’m not sure what’s going on here.

Reaching for the sun on a snowy day.

I thought they might all blossom at the same time, but a couple of the bottom flowers are already dying.


Psalm 45:8 All your garments smell of myrrh, and aloes, and cassia, out of the ivory palaces, by which they have made you glad.

Guess I’ll post this page now. I’ve been waiting for the whole blossom, but it’s been about three months for it to get to this point. I’ll keep watching it and maybe blog an update.

Patience is a virtue.

Maybe that’s the lesson here.

Snowed in? Catch up on what you’ve missed.

COPYRIGHT © Jeanne Bugbee and The Lord Supplies, The Nose Bump Blog, 2017 to date.  Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.  Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Jeanne Bugbee, The Lord Supplies and The Nose Bump Blog.  The Nose Bump blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Published by

TheNoseBump

This blog is designed to help others that may be going through the same 'nose bump' or basal cell carcinoma, that I am going through and provide inspiration along the way.

Leave a comment