Pedal to the Metal Mystery

Today I put my gumshoes on and tackled the next clue.

First some more crosscuts.

E and F.

Sides on. Pressed. Recycled tags, just in case.


Next, the four-patch mystery. I read the clue twice to make sure I had the four-patch in the right direction.

I need twenty-four.

What do we have here? I didn’t come out even. It’s a mystery.

Ready to press.

My four-patches look like houses. I don’t think they will stay that way.

A #1 HST on the opposite side.

I came out even on this one.

The new unit with my recycled tags. These guys are ‘X.’

These guys are ‘Y.’ Do you see any difference?

I’m caught up and waiting on my next clue. Stay tuned.

Luke 8:10 And He said, “To you it has been granted to know the mysteries of the kingdom of God, but to the rest it is in parables, so that seeing they may not see, and hearing they may not understand.

Search ‘Mystery Quilt’ to see where I’ve been looking for clues.

COPYRIGHT © Jeanne Bugbee and The Lord Supplies, The Nose Bump Blog, 2017 to date.  Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.  Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Jeanne Bugbee, The Lord Supplies and The Nose Bump Blog.  The Nose Bump blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. *Addendum to my copyright, I don’t have a say in what wordpress is advertising at the bottom of my blog pages, so it appears that it is something I support, which I may or may not. **And now, having seen a few, there’s precious few I support.

Published by

TheNoseBump

This blog is designed to help others that may be going through the same 'nose bump' or basal cell carcinoma, that I am going through and provide inspiration along the way.

Leave a comment