It’s Mysterious

All my mystery clues were tagged and on my cutting board. I had another project I needed to finish, so I put my sleuthing aside for a couple days.

These guys …

… turned into this square.

Next the ‘X’ unit needs triangles added.

I almost made a mystery mistake. I read the clue again and needed two triangles to add in this step.

I hope this is right. I had my triangles on the opposite sides, but I didn’t think it was right.

The ‘Y’ unit. It was kind of the same thing, I hope I ended up putting the triangles on the right sides.

Two new units ready to press.

All my clues pressed and piled up. I still need to trim them. We are supposed to bring them to the next guild meeting and get the last clue.

I played around a little to see what I could come up with and this star was the only thing that I thought worked right. It’s mysterious!!

Ephesians 3:4 By referring to this, when you read you can understand my insight into the mystery of Christ,

Search mystery quilt to see how I got here.


COPYRIGHT © Jeanne Bugbee and The Lord Supplies, The Nose Bump Blog, 2017 to date.  Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.  Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Jeanne Bugbee, The Lord Supplies and The Nose Bump Blog.  The Nose Bump blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. *Addendum to my copyright, I don’t have a say in what wordpress is advertising at the bottom of my blog pages, so it appears that it is something I support, which I may or may not. **And now, having seen a few, there’s precious few I support.

Published by

TheNoseBump

This blog is designed to help others that may be going through the same 'nose bump' or basal cell carcinoma, that I am going through and provide inspiration along the way.

Leave a comment