Salsa

Today I made some salsa from the fresh vegetables my friends gave me the other day.

Some of the peppers.

How are you at pepper identification? Notice the small red guy, smaller than an inch.

If the recipe calls for two cloves of garlic, I use about twenty!!

I used my little chopper for the peppers and onions.

Looks great!!

Cooking down.

Jeremiah 29:5 ‘Build houses and live in them; and plant gardens and eat their produce.


Water bath.

Three and a quarter pints. Is tomorrow taco Tuesday?

Find posts you missed and share with your friends.

COPYRIGHT © Jeanne Bugbee and The Lord Supplies, The Nose Bump Blog, 2017 to date.  Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.  Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Jeanne Bugbee, The Lord Supplies and The Nose Bump Blog.  The Nose Bump blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content. *Addendum to my copyright, I don’t have a say in what wordpress is advertising at the bottom of my blog pages, so it appears that it is something I support, which I may or may not.

Published by

TheNoseBump

This blog is designed to help others that may be going through the same 'nose bump' or basal cell carcinoma, that I am going through and provide inspiration along the way.

Leave a comment